O-1 Visa Petitions in the Performing Arts and Film & TV Seminar

Online
The registration deadline has expired.

O-1 Visa Petitions in the Performing Arts and Film & TV Seminar
International students are invited to attend a seminar to learn the requirements needed for the O-1 petition process. We are offering two seminars to accommodate various student schedules. Students are invited to attend the seminar that best fits their schedule.
* Does not apply to online workshop students


Law Office of Vachhani & Associate
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 6:30 p.m. PT/ 9:30 p.m. ET



Dyer Harris LLP, followed by Q&A with NYFA Alumni
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 3:30 p.m PT/ 6:30 p.m. ET



0-1 Visa Petition Q&A Panel with NYFA Alumni
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 4:30 p.m PT/ 7:30 p.m. ET

Interested in applying for an O-1 Visa and curious what goes into an application from a student’s perspective? Following the Dyer Harris LLP O-1 VIsa Petition seminar, get your questions answered by recent NYFA Alumni who have been through the process and are currently working in the US.



Topic: Q&A Alumni Panel
Time: Nov 18, 2020 04:30 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://nyfa.zoom.us/j/91533596276

Meeting ID: 915 3359 6276
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,91533596276# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,91533596276# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
Meeting ID: 915 3359 6276
Find your local number: https://nyfa.zoom.us/u/ah5VP1rN0

35 views Visits

Like

NYFA Event
Released on: Los Angeles Campus, New York Campus, CREW UP, Photography Department ( LA and NY), Film Festival Department, Producing Department, LA FILM DEPARTMENT, LA Cinematography Department, LA DOCUMENTARY DEPA...
Please log in to see or add a comment