SPRING 2019 CINEMATOGRAPHY GRADUATION SCREENING

The registration deadline has expired.

The SPRING 2019 CINEMATOGRAPHY program in NY is coming to an end. 


Please join us for the graduation screening of this brilliant class. 


Screening will be at 830PM in the NYFA Theater on the 1st Floor at 17 Batter Place. 


The following movies will be screened:


The sound of seasons
Cinematography by Lavie Lin
w.lin@student.nyfa.edu
The film is about what a season can be with 60 square meters room

I don’t remember lighting this cigarette
Cinematography by Beth Ribeiro
e.ribeiro@student.nyfa.edu
Juliet explores the difference between loneliness and solitude.

Corkboard
Cinematography by Mark Arce
m.arce@student.nyfa.edu
A woman becomes increasingly obsessed with one of her roommates

Olivia
Cinematography by Marco Ricci
m.ricci@nyfa.edu
A lost woman trying to find her way is recruited by a religious group who offers her stability and a better future, but soon she feels the need to escape.

Shades of Death
Cinematography by Guntae Song
g.song@student.nyfa.edu
Post Apocalypse, one man is trying to survive in the wooded area

Svik
Cinematography by Karoline Iversen
k.iversen@student.nyfa.edu
A young woman is struggling to see a future after being raped by a family member and is experiencing a split in her family. She has to make a choice; fight for justice or bury the truth.

White Men’s Burden
Cinematography by Sangbin Park
sangbin.park@nyfa.edu
In the future, last human police officer in the precinct have to find innocent of corrupt rich guy


4 views Visits

1 Like

NYFA Event
Released on: Los Angeles Campus, New York Campus, CREW UP, Photography Department ( LA and NY), Film Festival Department, Producing Department, LA FILM DEPARTMENT, LA Cinematography Department, LA DOCUMENTARY DEPA...

NYFA NY 1st Floor Theater

17 battery Place 10004 NEW YORK

Please log in to see or add a comment